Finance

Launched in the early 1970s, ABI/INFORM Global remains the gold standard when it comes to business research databases. It includes important full‐text journals and sought‐after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports. ABI/INFORM Global includes ABI/INFORM Archive, which offers a deep backfile of many of the most important business journals of the last century.

Business Abstracts with Full Text™ offers access to full-text articles from 430 publications, along with indexing and abstracts for over 900 publications, from 1981. Publications include business magazines, scholarly journals and reports.

Business Source Complete is a well-rounded business database. It indexes and abstracts over 6700 journals and magazines, along with full-text coverage of 3700 titles. The content of Business Source Complete includes company information, case studies, industry profiles, SWOT analyses, market research reports and country reports.

Formally known as Lexis Nexis Academic, Nexis Uni provides current hot topics in the news, financial information of a specific company, or the judgment on a case.

This database is the electronic equivalent of Moody's full-text company data; includes US company data for more than 10,000 public companies and their SEC filings; access to these companies annual reports, along with selected access to international company data and annual reports.

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses: Global (PQDTGlobal) is the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and as the database of record for graduate research, PQDTGlobal includes millions of searchable citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to the present day together with over a million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. Over 2.1 million titles are available for purchase as printed copies. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full-text coverage for older graduate works. It also includes PQDT UK & Ireland content.

More than 70,000 new full-text dissertations and theses are added to the database each year through dissertations publishing partnerships with 700 leading academic institutions worldwide, and collaborative retrospective digitization of dissertations. Full-text dissertations are archived as submitted by the degree-granting institution. Some will be native PDF, some PDF image.

Each dissertation published since July, 1980 includes a 350-word abstract written by the author. Master's theses published since 1988 include 150-word abstracts. Simple bibliographic citations are available for dissertations dating from 1637. Where available, PQDTGlobal provides 24-page previews of dissertations and theses.

Small Business Reference Center offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics. It includes business videos, a help and advice section and details on how to create business plans.

Provides flexible tools that give you the keys to Value Line’s statistical analyses, projections and insightful commentaries.

Web of Science Core Collection is a grouping of multidisciplinary citation indexes. It is a curated collection of over 21,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in over 250 science, social sciences, and humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings and book data are also available. Web of Science Core Collection contains the following citation indexes: Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) --1900-present, Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) --1900-present, Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI) --1975-present,Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S) --1990-present, Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH) --1990-present, and Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) --2015-present.