Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This guide provides links to J. Conrad Dunagan Library Literature and Languages resources as well as a selection of Literature and Languages websites. Please explore the tabs at the top of this guide, and use the databases and websites to find full-text articles and data on American, English, and other literature, Book Arts, Comic Books and Graphic Novels.
Your reference librarians are available to assist you with your research, essay writing and citation. Please start your search from the library collection/Falcon Finder.
News and Request
The Library has frequent purchases of new resources such as Books, EBooks, Journals and Databases. Please let us know if you think a resource must be added to the collection. To request for the purchase of resources, please fill out this form and submit it.
New book added to library collection, May 2019
The Oxford Handbook of World Englishes, by Markku Filppula, Juhani Klemola, and Devyani Sharma (Oxford, 2017) PE 1074.O84 2017
New books added to the library collection, April 2019
New books added to the library collection in February 2019
Reference and Instruction Librarian
New resources added to the library in July 2019
Dead Man's Dog by
Call Number: LLC 140 PS1723 .D43 2015
Publication Date: 2015-10-23
De Facto Dead by
Call Number: LLC 140 PS1723 .F33 2015
Publication Date: 2015-11-03
Wrangled Hearts by
Call Number: PS2151 .T47 W73 2012
Publication Date: 2012-03-01
Rin, Tongue and Dorner by
Call Number: LLC 140 PS3619.H3558 R55 2018
Publication Date: 2018-07-19
Go to the Library Collection