Intellectual Property

This database contains full text for more than 250 of the world's most respected scholarly law journals.

Provides a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others. Also included is a comprehensive attorney state directory and a dictionary of legal definitions explained in laymen's language.

This database provides full text for more than 225 publications and thousands of legal forms, with more content added on a regular basis.

A research discovery application that provides integrated access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences.
**Note: Each user must create his/her own ID for login with the SciFinder Registration link here.
http://ezproxy.utpb.edu/login?url=https://scifinder.cas.org/registration/index.html?corpKey=CF6A9334X86F350ABX11F2BF18188DC9D861

The SciTech Premium Collection provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. (1946-current)

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.

Over 9,000 leading academic, corporate and government institutions and millions of researchers trust Web of Science to produce high-quality research, gain insights and make more-informed decisions that guide the future of their institution and research strategy.