This database includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to race relations, including ethnic studies, discrimination, immigration studies, and other areas of key freelance to the discipline.
Searchable edition of one of South Africa’s most important newspapers, with deep coverage of the country during the Apartheid Era.
Choice Highly Recommended site; Readers’ Guide has earned the trust of researchers at all levels, and was hailed by Library Journal as One of the 50 Best Reference Sources for the [2nd] Millennium. RG Retrospective presents one of the the richest accounts of U.S. cultural history you’ll find in any single source.
Search across all of your available Readex collections, including newspapers, books, pamphlets, government publications, and more.
Improve your skills with this LearningExpress resource. The components include reading, writing and math skills, high school equivalency and preparation for the GED® test, and preparation for the United States citizenship test.
**Note: On Campus Access Only**
This full-text Spanish-language database covers a broad array of subjects inside and outside academia. It offers content from a variety of sources, including reference books, general interest magazines and health reports.
RefWorks is a web-based commercial reference management software package for storing and managing bibliographic references. It has an improved user experience, full-text management and collaboration features. Produced by RefWorks-COS, a business unit of ProQuest LLC, RefWorks gives students and faculty a tool that enables a more efficient and reliable process for producing research papers.
This database provides full text coverage for regional business publications for the United States and Canada.
This database provides coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
