Pexels, the best free stock photos & videos shared by talented creators.
Creative Commons Images, CC Search is a tool that allows openly licensed and public domain works to be discovered and used by everyone.
Unsplash, the internet’s source of freely-usable images. Powered by creators everywhere.
Pixabay, stunning free images & royalty free stock.
Flickr: Creative Commons, many Flickr users have chosen to offer their work under a Creative Commons license, and you can browse or search through content under each type of license.
Wikimedia Commons, a collection of 63,249,981 freely usable media files to which anyone can contribute
The Noun Project, over 2 million curated icons, created by a global community.
Free Music Archive, Free music archive. A resources for free music and royalty free music.
Freesound, Freesound is a collaborative database of Creative Commons Licensed sounds. Browse, download and share sounds.
Community Audio, you are invited to view or upload audios to the Community collection. These thousands of recordings were all contributed by Archive users and community members.
Folksoundomy: A Library of Sound,
a collection of sounds, music and speech derived from the efforts of volunteers to make information as widely available as possible.
Live Music Archive, the Internet Archive, a 501(c)(3) non-profit, is building a digital library of Internet sites and other cultural artifacts in digital form. a resources for music archive.
The LibriVox Free Audiobook Collection, LibriVox - founded in 2005 - is a community of volunteers from all over the world who record public domain texts: poetry, short stories, whole books, even dramatic works, in many different languages. All LibriVox recordings are in the public domain in the USA and available as free downloads on the internet.
Vimeo Creative Commons, browse the Creative Commons licensed videos on Vimeo. Learn about what you can and can't do with other people’s videos on Vimeo to help you share, rework, and reuse legally.
Moving Image Archive, download or listen to free movies, films, and videos.