Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to family studies, including marriage, divorce, family therapy, and other rare as of key relevance. The index contains more than 53,500 records.
The Film Scripts Online Series contains over 1,100 scripts and authorized versions of copyrighted screenplays. The contents in this database were developed by arrangements with Warner Bros., Sony, RKO, MGM, and other major film studios; rights holders such as Faber & Faber, Newmarket Press, Penguin Putnam, StudioCanal, and Vintage Anchor; and the writers themselves, including Paul Schrader, Lawrence Kasdan, Gus Van Sant, Neil LaBute and Oliver Stone.
Films On Demand is a web-based digital video delivery platform that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7! Many subject areas are covered. Cite it as a source for your next paper.
FirstSearch is an online reference search tool that delivers quality content from WorldCat and other quality, respected databases. It provides access to more than 361 million records from OCLC's WorldCat database in a Web interface is designed for new and expert users.
Digital magazines and journals that support students and faculty inside and outside the classroom.
The titles we subscribe to are: American Craft, Aperture, ARTnews, Consumer Reports, Consumer Reports Buying Guide, Discover, Popular Science, Rolling Stone, Sports Illustrated, The Artist's Magazine, The New York Review of Books, and The New Yorker.
Oxford Dictionaries Premium is the home of Oxford Dictionaries' premium language resources
This database is an expanding collection of over 570 scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion, and sociology.
