Browse our vast collection of eBooks in science, technology, engineering, medicine, humanities and social science, which are led by a global network of editors and authors.
Search and explore the millions of quality, peer-reviewed journal articles published under the Taylor & Francis and Routledge imprints.
This database provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
TeachingBooks.net is an easy-to-use website that adds a multimedia dimension to the reading experiences of children's and young adult books. It includes thousands of resources about fiction and nonfiction books used in the K–12 environment, with every resource selected to encourage the integration of multimedia author and book materials into reading and library activities.
The Technology Collection combines broad indexing coverage of the scholarly literature in advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas with full-text titles full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. (1962-current)
The principal focus of this collection is on international terrorism, beginning with the July 1968 hijacking of an El Al jet to Algiers, other incidents, and the 9/11 attack and aftermath. Beyond the immediacy of these descriptive documents, the materials in this collection also give a uniquely detailed portrait of the enormous counter-terrorism planning and decision-making apparatus that has grown over the years within the U.S. government.
A Texas specific product comprised of periodicals, reference books, reports, and other content relevant to the state. Contains more than 75 full text periodicals, 150 full text reference books, several Texas newspapers, and more.
TexQuest is a statewide digital resources program that provides anytime, anywhere access to high quality, authoritative digital resources to all educators, students, and students’ immediate families in Texas K-12 public schools and open enrollment charter schools. The username is j068803 and the password is learn.
This database contains full text for over 150,961 articles from 475 diverse sources including international and region newspapers, periodicals, biographies, public opinion polls, book reviews, pamphlets, and government information.
